board committee composition & charters

Inovio Pharmaceuticals' Board of Directors has three standing committees as described below. To learn more about a particular committee or an individual member, click the titles below:



Nomination &
Corporate Governance

Simon X. Benito Chair Member
Angel Cabrera Member Chair
Morton Collins Member Chair
Avtar Dhillon Member
Adel Mahmoud Member Member
Nancy Wysenski MemberMember
Charter Charter Charter


Each committee member meets the independence requirements of the NYSE MKT, the definition of a “non-employee director” under Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, the requirements of Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code for “outside directors,” and any other applicable regulatory requirements.


Email Address *
Mailing Lists

Enter the code shown above.

*Required Fields


Investor Relations
660 West Germantown Pike
Suite 110 
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 877-446-6846
Fax: 267-440-4242

Stay informed:

Email Address *

*Required Fields